Posted by: mossey | November 23, 2007

Reflection


I have been working for over 15 years in total. I have to say that the last 7-8 years are the most challenging and fun years of my working life. It was during these period that I met few good friends. They don’t judge me. They just let me be myself and respect me for that. Thanks guys.

My social network has also expanded dramatically thanks to Friendster, Facebook, Subaru Club and few friends that have bigger network than life itself! Good friends at school are no longer staying in touch. Most of them are busy with wife/husband/kids/…..(fill up the blanks). What a pity.

I am closer to some friends than others. Maybe because we have the same wavelength or we share the same interest or we have the same issues. Birds of a feather flock together they say. Whatever it is, what’s important is that we enjoy each others company. Life would be boring without you….


Leave a comment

Categories