Posted by: mossey | September 2, 2011

Time

time passed so quickly. it sounded like a cliche but not far from truth. i will be 43 this year. the twins will be 12 next year. i am seriously thinking to leave my current job for another one. where the hell time went?

the last few days has been flying like a monkey on a bicycle (good luck figuring those image in your brain haha) only few days ago i was looking forward to raya break. when last friday came, i was ecstatic. i drove up north on monday and the drive was a breeze. took me 3.5hours to alor setar. no, i did not drive scooby 🙂

today in friday. one week has passed and i just drafted my resignation letter and send it to my dropbox for easy access and distribution. few days ago i played fireworks with the twins. that was priceless. i have been working so hard for the last 7 years that i barely had time for loved ones. the few days of playing fireworks sooth my soul. a perfect vacation in my mind.

here is tot he future and what it will bring. live life with no regrets.


Responses

  1. good luck to you then! thanks for posting!


Leave a comment

Categories