Posted by: mossey | February 27, 2008

Reflecting


Einstein once said that the only constant in this universe is change. My life is no different. Every once in a while, something came up and it changes my life forever. I bet everybody experience this in some form or another.

I still remember my first crush. That was sweet. I was 8 or 9 and I really really like this girl. I thought she was cute. I hope she is happy wherever she is.

I remember my last exam in the University. I was walking by Bascom Hill and thinking….”that was it. I am done”. No more studying, no more quizzes, no more labs and no more classes. I felt relieved.

I also remember my first drive with Scooby. She has this raw untamed power and she makes me feel good. She changed me to a car loving mad-modder.

Change is coming. Hope for the best and plan for the worst…..


Leave a comment

Categories