Posted by: mossey | February 29, 2008

Election


Election is on 8th March and everybody knows it. You need to be blind to not see the buntings and poster plastered everywhere. Newspaper has advertisements to show voters what government has done and blah blah blah.

I have 2 handphones and believe it or not both got sms’ed by the Jentera Pilihanraya BN thanking me for my support. Interesting, how the hell did they get BOTH of my numbers? Basket! Maybe they take the electoral list and check my ic number and cross reference against some database (which I hope Telco did not provide) and come up with my numbers. I have no privacy already. If they triangulate my position to 3 BTS sites, sure can find where I live. Scary thoughts la.

Outside of my house now there is a ‘party’ going on near the hotel. If I have to guess, it would be BN one la. The PKR would not have the funds. Last night there was this ceramah behind the hotel. That might be PKR. Quite happening la here. Let’s exercise our right (to vote)


Leave a comment

Categories