Posted by: mossey | April 28, 2008

Reading Magazine

I hate buying expensive magazine but I am compelled to do it every month. On monthly basis, I will buy few magazines without fail. One would be a health magazine (Men’s Health – Oversea version), another is a local car magazine (Top Gear Malaysia) and the last one is Japanese Performance. All in all it cost me 60 bucks. Lucky tax deductible up to 1000 ringgit.

What I hate is that I can finish Top Gear in an hour. That’s 10 bucks la. OK if compared to Setarbak kopi maybe cheap but this magazine come out ONCE a MONTH. I have to blardy wait another 29 days for the next edition! It is similar situation with the other 2 magazines.

Well, at least it’s not like Female, Cleo or other women’s magazine where 75% of the pages are adverts! Count yourself if you don’t believe me. Dang, 28 more days and counting…

_uacct = “UA-3939477-1”;
urchinTracker();


Leave a comment

Categories