Posted by: mossey | April 30, 2008

Lucky Me

It was 1am and I was on the way home on Federal Highway. As usual, after paying my toll using smart tag, I ‘wack’ scooby. A car behind me wanted to play and he tried to follow. Astala vista baby. he he he. I was way ahead when I decided to slow down.

The same brader from the toll ‘cucuk’ me from behind when he caught up with me one minute later. I was not interested.

Out of the sudden, a Toyota Vios 2 cars in front of me swerved to the left to avoid a dropped bumper on the fast lane. Yes, the bumper was from an accident few seconds earlier. The Myvi in front of me and myself were forced to swerved as well. Unfortunately, the Vios lost control of his/her car and hit the middle barrier and turn against traffic. His/her front end was badly damaged but we managed to avoid to the far left hence avoiding hitting with the Vios.

I was freaking lucky. Had I decided to speed up and play with the brader behind, I might not be writing this blog. Me lucky man indeed.

_uacct = “UA-3939477-1”;
urchinTracker();


Responses

  1. Oh dear… thank God you are safe.


Leave a comment

Categories