Posted by: mossey | May 27, 2008

Accident

In the morning I was trying to upload a picture into Superwall in Facebook. Of course being a tech savvy person I thought it was a simple process. It was not!

I wanted to load an animated gif file but they would not allow it for whatever reason. So I tried various ways to get this up and at some point I accidentally selected a wrong picture to be uploaded. Bas*ard. I thought I had chosen a picture of a friend and posted it on Superwall for everyone to see.

Feeling a bit embarrassed (for not knowing how I did what I thought I did), I called this friend of mine to apologize for accidentally posting her picture. Lucky it was not a compromising kindda picture and lucky she is cool about it.

Afterwards, I checked with few friends nearby and they said nothing was posted. phew…..tu la, mak kata jangan main masa kerja…..


Leave a comment

Categories