Posted by: mossey | August 25, 2008

Watches

I am thinking of buying a nice watch. A definition of a NICE WATCH differs from one person to the other. In the past, I always thought a Swatch is a nice watch. I had many Swatches but I discovered that they are not meant to be long lasting. I think I had like more than 10 in the past. All except 1 is still with me.

Currently I am wearing the most expensive watch I could ever muster to pay. It cost about RM500 +. I use this watch every freaking day. I have 3 but I only use this one daily. I had it for 1.5 years already. Other than changing the strap (I tore it once), it is fine.


I am thinking of ‘investing’ on a new watch. Maybe a Tissot Touch or something like that. I do not need it too flashy or expensive (relative right?) cause I always scrape my watches against a wall of something (hey, I am a manly man…hehe)

It’s funny that I would buy Scooby’s ECU at Rm3800 just like that *snapping my fingers* but finding it hard to buy a watch that’s more than 1K. If only I could find a watch that can get me closer to hot ladies…maybe, just maybe I will buy it đŸ˜›

_uacct = “UA-3939477-1”;
urchinTracker();


Leave a comment

Categories