Posted by: mossey | March 25, 2009

Almost gave up

Have you ever had the experience that you want to give up? I did this week. Things have been getting pretty hot and heavy and it’s not the pleasurable kind. Lucky for me, during times like this, I re-focus towards my life goals. That helps.

porsche-carrera-gt

Sometimes giving up is not an option. Failure is not an option. We gotta get up and move on.

Enough about how ‘suck’ life can be. Some of my friends are starting to go to gym or pick up cycling or yoga. This is a good sign. The trigger points for each of them might be different but the end result will be the same. They all gonna look better and feel better. They all can afford a have a good serving of chocolate cake. Some of them even look better and hotter, esp the ladies. Some even might enjoy a healthy sex life 🙂

Here’s to good health, good sex and good life! (in that order) LOL

wine1


Leave a comment

Categories