Posted by: mossey | April 23, 2009

Too fast too furious

In this day and age of modern technology and internet, life can be a bit too fast. Without realizing it, tomorrow (or today) is Friday. How time flies. I could barely catch my breath…..*me catching my breath now…inhale…exhale…*  I am lucky that my team is very good (some of them anyway). They make my life bearable.

Personally the week has been a bad one. I got gout on Monday. I am still not recovering from my fever. My throat is killing me and my workout was intense. I am taking this weekend to rest my brain. That mean no thinking for a period 48 hour. I will probably use 0.05% of my brain this weekend. I will try anyway. So if I do not blog, forgive me.

Potential activity that can be done with 0.05% of brain:

1) Eat

2) Sleep

3) Sh*t)

4) Drive

5) Shop

6) S*x

7) Walk

8) Talk (talking nonsense only allowed)

9) Laugh

10) Shower

There are maybe a few other activities that’s a no brainer. Let’s see if this experiment works.

no-brain


Leave a comment

Categories