Posted by: mossey | April 26, 2009

We are living in great times

sonia_sui_taiwan_model_8

The picture above is not about having lots of barely dressed women on my blog. Look closely. Hey……. I said ‘look’ and not ‘stare’ LOL. See anything mindboggling? I am guessing not. It looks normal…right?

That’s my point. It is NORMAL for stars (I am assuming she is somebody) to dress up (or down!) to a bra and jeans and walk the red carpet. We are living in great times. Americans have their black Presidents. Fastest car in the world, SSC Ultimate Aero, can reach 408 kph. And women can walk around in their undies in public. Great times eh?

My opinion….ah who cares of my opinion. I hope in the years to come we won’t be going around naked (unless in a nudist colony). Darwin will turn in his grave. Some of us will be blind…cause not all people are made to be seen naked…hahaha.


Leave a comment

Categories