Posted by: mossey | August 27, 2009

Einstein is correct

He said, the only thing that is constant in this universe is change. I am going through a big change myself. Personally, I have documented the change in ‘image’ in my last blog. Now, the organization is going through a change itself. The big boss is going to be a Minister in Prime Minister’s office. He is a charismatic leader and it has been an honor serving under him for the last few years.

Secretly, I hope my direct boss will replace him. That would be cool πŸ™‚ Shhhhh… don’t tell anyone ok. It’s our secret. LOL

Anyhow, my life is getting very interesting indeed. In some way, I am a lucky bastard. God blessed me with the best in everything. Good friends, good cars, good homes, good work and good & healthy mind & body. Thank you for all of this πŸ™‚ Can’t wait how my life will evolve further.

4 leave clover anyone?

4 leaf clover anyone?


Responses

  1. so you could be assistant CEO??

    Have a good weekend.

    • πŸ™‚ how i wish. i need to learn few more kung fu. after that maybe …just maybe πŸ™‚


Leave a comment

Categories