Posted by: mossey | December 28, 2009

New year, new resolution

Here it comes…the end of the year. Most will have new year resolution but few will actually stick to it. It’s normal and it’s a human thing to do. I did it and I think I will continue to do it. So, my resolution for next year is the same as last. WORK HARD TO GET MY BLOODY GT2. Don’t know when and don’t know how, but someday we will be together baby…

The rest???? I am gonna wing it. Depending on the mood, these are the words I would use to solve problems or to keep spirit high or more.

– ‘Live Long and Prosper’ (from Star Trek)

– ‘I’ll Be Back’ (from Terminator)

– ‘Do or Do Not, There Is No Try’ (Jedi)

– ‘I love Donuts’ (Homer Simpsons)

– ‘Toto, I Got a Feeling We Are Not In Kansas Anymore’ (Wizard of Oz)

– ‘Houston, We Have a Problem’ (Apollo 13)

– ‘Show Me The Money!’ (Jerry Maguire)

– ‘Mama always said life was like a box of chocolates. You never know what you’re gonna get’ (Forrest Gump)

– ‘I feel the need, the need for speed’ (Top Gun)

there you go…


Responses

  1. understand situations you’ll use the quotes except for “I love donuts”… give me an example of when you’d use it?

    • after gym, at the cure, infront of j.Co shop, right after TGIF, salivating at durian donuts………

  2. moz.. happy new year!

    • Thank you afah… Have a safe and good new year to you too đŸ™‚


Leave a comment

Categories