Posted by: mossey | February 16, 2010

CNY break

I really had a break. I slept a lot. I eat a lot. I did not go to gym at all. I had loads of nasi lemak. I watched loads of dvd and did I mentioned that I sleep a lot? hehe

Going into the break I had 3 books line up and was hoping to catch up on those. Unfortunately, I have no drive as soon as I hit saturday. It was all chores I tell you. I went to send mom to Malacca and drove back. Went for dinner with extended relatives etc etc. You got the drift. The only savior was the last-minute go-cart fun in Shah Alam. Two rounds of hard-core drifting (can’t go very fast  so decided to have some fun)

Tomorrow is a working day. I have started to received emails after emails since this morning. Here we go again guys.

All in all, I had a relaxing weekend. Did absolutely nothing and the brain did not work at all! Need to start-up the ol’ brain for the rest of the months. 🙂


Leave a comment

Categories