Posted by: mossey | July 17, 2010

Thoughts are things

All our life experiences, challenges, successes shape our view of the world. We perceive the world from our own eyes. Nobody view it exactly alike. That’s the reason why there will always be disagreements and fights.

Learning to deal in such situation are key to successful co-existence. My approach is very simple. When push come to shove, agree to disagree. No point is trying to get the other side to see your point as they will never see it exactly. Best thing is to educate and hope for the best.

Last night I was with some friends and it occur to me that I tend to give more slack to life now. I have developed a weird way to see the world. Hahahaha. We all have. Some, just keep their thoughts to themselves. I don’t. I believe thoughts are things. It’s like the Force practiced by Jedi masters. I project them. LOL


Leave a comment

Categories