Posted by: mossey | October 27, 2010

Alone and reflect

It’s good to have time alone and reflect. Here I am. In Seattle, alone in my room, reading my emails and thinking and reflecting while Houston Rockets are playing Lakers on muted volume and the weather system is running havoc outside.

The year is almost ending. Two more months to be exact. Looking back, I have been busy in the last 10 months. Career wise, I managed to assume my new portfolio to the fullest. Changed few positions in the Division. Change the way we think about serving our customers. I am excited for the changes. 

I lost a friend few weeks ago to a mysterious sickness. May he rest in peace. On other note, I have not been active in catching up with few other. I hope you guys are well. In time maybe our path will cross again.

Going to sleep now. Have a long day tomorrow. Planning to go to the first Starbuck shop in Pier 1. That’s where it all started.


Leave a comment

Categories