Posted by: mossey | July 31, 2011

Purpose

I gave a talk to 600 staff the other day and I touched on what motivates people, individuals. One of the key lever is the sense of Purpose. Every should have one but not many do. It’s tragic to see many people live their lives without knowing their personal purpose. (putting religious requirement aside)

I have many purposes in life. One of it is to inspire people to be more than what they think they can achieve. Partly, I am successful as I am in the perfect position to lead and inspire. I am blessed to be where I am. I sense I am here for bigger things.

I received many feedbacks after the presentation and I felt good. I did my part in executing my sense of purpose. Now……..where is the other sense of purpose…..the one where I will take my Porsche for a hard drive 🙂


Leave a comment

Categories