Posted by: mossey | March 23, 2014

What a week

Had a hell of a week. got into an accident with a land rover. flight delayed from kk, scooby tire puncture and had many unpleasant discussions.

i am known to drive faster than normal people. but, monday incident totally not my fault. a stupid and possibly drunk driver decided to use his car as a projectile and drove his land rover straight to my bmw. my driver side door, rear side door, back panel were damaged extensively. my rear right axel broke off. the damage is estimated to be RM78k. the good thing is i am ok. it was an expensive day

had a townhall in kk on friday and took a flight there (and how else i can travel la). on the way back, the flight was delayed by 2.5 hours. i swore i will never fly with the other airlines anymore. It cost me more than time…. it was emotionally expensive.

yesterday, after servicing my scooby, rear right tire got a puncture. apparently, somebody lost their key on the road i was traveling on. and by a minor statistical anomaly, it ended perfectly into my tire. the hole is so big that i had to replace the tire. darn. had to drive to sepang this morning to get my new tires. it was financially expensive.

robust discussions can be told another day. overall, it was the most expensive week i ever had in a decade or so. it’s expensive financially and emotionally draining. i am beat. need to rest. don’t call me, i won’t pick up.

Image


Leave a comment

Categories