Posted by: mossey | September 22, 2015

sharpening the brain

as part of this process to increase my brain activity, i decided to do something different on weekly basis to solve my first world problem.

first world problem: i have an old x61 thinkpad which i have used for the last 6 years running window 7 and basic Microsoft office. i mainly use the notebook to pay bills and download movies (shhhhhh). problem arises when i connect gopro camera to it. the graphic processor is so slow that i could give birth waiting for the notebook to access and edit the video.

one solution is to capture the movie on my samsung, copy the file onto my notebook (work) and upload into you tube. the result is shown below:

I am still new with m3 on track. in fact, this is the first time i drove m3 on track. so excuse me for the non competitive timing. i will get better


Leave a comment

Categories