Posted by: mossey | December 23, 2007

Hannah Tan (Corrected)


I know some of my friends (girlfriends especially) are going to puke when they read this. I think Hanna Tan is ‘da bomb’. (There I said it!). Just go the her website and check out her picture in a BIKINI. Yeah baby…..

How could any hot blooded male not agree with me when I say that. Look at her body, look at her smile, look at her chest….Given the chance, any straight male would like to have her as a girl friend/wife/mistress. I am not surprised that a gay person might want to go ‘straight’ for her. I for one, would not. No I am not going cuckoo. Let me explain.

She is way above my league. I am guessing that she is high maintenance. You think you can bring her to mamak stall for dinner? Think again! (ok, I have not been to mamak for a while now but that’s beside the point). Your cheapest lunch could probably cost you your thumb if not an arm.

When it comes to her birthdays, you have to compete with rich bastards that would woo her with stones as big as your house. How to compete when you don’t even understand the 3Cs (diamond speak)

When it comes to her time, you have to compete with her career. She has this MC gigs/singer/producer/animax spokeperson/ products endorsements activities line up. You will have maybe 1 hr a week with her total.

Sex? I read somewhere that pretty lady is not as good in bed as average looking ones. I am thinking that she might withhold sex until you are married as she is a staunch catholic. Coupled with 1 hr a week time you will have with her, I think it is easier to win a lottery. LOL.

Anyhow, there you have it, a bunch of reason why I would not like to be her bf. You can look at it as excuses losers give to themselves. So be it.

I would prefer a gf that likes to hang out with me, good in bed, don’t sweat the small stuff, sexy in her own way, smart and I can hold an open conversation with. Simple.


Responses

  1. It’s HannaH darling! Wrong spelling.

    Well said for a man with substance!


Leave a comment

Categories