Posted by: mossey | December 29, 2007

DVD Galore


I just spent RM100 on DVDs today. It was a good buy. For that price, I received 14DVDs. Cool. Of late, I was not able to find good DVDs in KL due to the constant ‘raid’ done by authority. But in the north, shops are selling these pirated DVDs out in the open. In fact, there are 4 pirated DVD shops in the complex.

They are so advanced that in one shop, they have inventoried their pirated DVD in PC. Interesting!. If I were to sell pirated DVDs, would I keep all records of what movies I have and how much I am selling it? Absolutely not, those are evidence. If I get caught, those information will be the last of me.

Somebody told me that if I get caught (doing naughty things), 3 words – Deny, Deny, Deny . With all those inventory details, it is hard to do that la…

Anyhow, that’s the way it is here. I am sooooo looking forward watching those DVDs in the next few months.


Leave a comment

Categories