Posted by: mossey | December 30, 2007

Damn You!


I was driving back from the north to KL this afternoon. It was a boring drive as there were too many cars on the highway. I did not speed much. I was doing 160 average.

Anyhow, I was near Tanjung Malim when a bed frame flew off a pick up truck. Let me repeat it. A BED FRAME FLEW OFF A PICK UP TRUCK!. Who in hell would drive with a wood bed frame on a pick up truck and NOT secure it properly. Obviously this idiot was. Furthermore, he was speeding (above speed limit) and I was 2 cars behind. God was protecting the Vios driver this afternoon. The bed flew inches away from his/her car

Damn you SOB. Almost got into an accident today because of your stupidity. May your mom scold you for wrecking her wooden bed (what other excuse could there be).


Leave a comment

Categories