Posted by: mossey | March 31, 2008

Still Working

It’s slightly over 1am now and what am I doing? Working and blogging at the same time. What a life. I thought I do not have to work hard in later years of my life (like right now la) but here I am ….working (ok finished already – just read thru a whole blardy contract document)

There is no shortcut to success. That’s all I can say. If you want something, you need to work for it. Unless my father is Sultan of Brunei, in which case, I would have more cars than Naza showroom in PJ and my girlfriends are named by days – Monday, Tuesday….etc. I am not THAT lucky!

In cases like these, a man needs his vices. I do not drink (ok, that’s not entirely true – I drink….water, coffee and other stuff occasionally). I do not do drug (other than panadol once a while) and I do not sleep around (because I am not Sultan Brunei’s son – cannot afford to have many girlfriends and am not a bastard). I do cars, I do talk cock and I adore women in general. Key word – ADORE not DO!

Time to go to sleep now and dream about how nice it is to be the Sultan’s son……


Responses

  1. i wanna be robert kwok’s daughter


Leave a comment

Categories