Posted by: mossey | June 28, 2008

Happy day and Sad Day

Yesterday was a good day. After a meeting in KLIA, I had to rush back to Shah Alam to meet my tuner. I was very late. My appointment with him was at 4:30 but at 4:30 I was still in Main Terminal Building KLIA.

It is a no brainer that I drove like a mad man possessed. I switch on the headlight (during the day) and drove my normal “I am late” speed (aka 200+). The traffic was okay. I thought there is some good coming from the fuel increase.


Once I reached near Shah Alam exit a saw a glimpse of a tangerine color Lamborghini. The plate number is XXX 1. Did not see police rider next to it so with my itchy foot I trailed (aka cucuk) the guy. Obviously he saw me coming (headlights on during the day remember) and he guns it.

I drop a gear and follow lar. I was surprise he did not manage to get away from me. I was right behind his gorgeous tangerine color ‘ass’ all the way until I had to turn into my workshop. We were doing 180 on normal road (I am guessing). When he was at traffic light I gave a thumbs up to him for playing. He was either pissed or he is sombong la, but he had this selamba face on.

I was happy that Scooby can play with the best. Really “after having sex like” happy LOL

_uacct = “UA-3939477-1”;
urchinTracker();


Leave a comment

Categories