Posted by: mossey | April 15, 2009

Flu, Goals and Grab A Deal

I have been down with flu in the last couple of days. Work has been usual…hell! so the reason why I have not been updating this post.

Anyway, I have pain and aches in the right places. I have been training for a couple of goals. One, I am climbing Mount Kinabalu soon. Second, I am just a bit vain hahahahah

After workout on Saturday, I could barely drive. My upper body muscles went dead. Even changing gears are heavy. For once I wish I had an automatic. :P. Today, I had workout again. Even typing this make my arm tired. It was an intense workout I guess.

In the next few days, I will be bracing myself with more shitload of manure…or sorry….WORK! Maybe I am not doing this right hmmmm…..

BTW, MAS just intorduce more promotions. One of them is Grab a Deal. Go here to check it out. At login screen type:

1) User ID : 1161713

2) Password : mos

3) Group : MASfamily

clipboard03

fun searching for bargain


Leave a comment

Categories