Posted by: mossey | May 27, 2009

Could it be???

Could it be that I am loosing interest in modifying cars? I think I am. I am seriously thinking of not doing anything to Scooby anymore. She is perfect now. Everything I needed to do is done. Brembo brakes are last of the mods. Four years have gone by and RM40-50k worth of mods in place and I think I am finally happy. Happy not to spend more money. Happy that it finally ended. Happy that I can focus on something else now.

I have been looking for a new car for some time. I decided to ‘just do it’. I know the economy is not as good as before but ironically this is the best time to buy. Hopefully I will get my car next week. yipee (cross fingers they approve the loan or nothing else go wrong)

There will no mods for this new car. It came from factory slighly modded. Lowering springs, 18″ wheels and Sports seats came standard. Unfortunately it did not come with a turbo. Anybody want to guess?


Leave a comment

Categories