Posted by: mossey | June 20, 2009

New toy done exploring

It basically took me about 48 hours to read, explore and download all necessary apps for my iphone and I am done. Yes I am done.

I used to carry 2 communication tool with me all the time. My blackberry and my trusted Nokia E61i. Last few weeks, I ditched my Nokia and use my Celcom sim in the Maxis Blackberry Bold unit. I asked Celcom to activate my blackberry service and just like magic, I only need 1 phone.

The arrival of iPhone bring me back to square one. Now, I carry 2 phones as Blackberry is good for office mails and few other apps but iPhone is another cool toy/phone. When will it ever ends??????

I installed these apps on my iPhone:

Skype, facebook, twitterrific, bloomberg, black gold (oil price tracker), wordpress, WSJ (wall street journal), document 2, evernote, pocketdyno, worldmate, conversion, and fun stuff – lightsaber, vegas lite (pool) and paper toss,

All these are free :). Just so you know, I got the unlocked iphone dirt cheap……..RM420 LOL


Leave a comment

Categories