Posted by: mossey | June 20, 2009

Remember when…..

As we get older, we then to reminisce about the ‘good old days‘. I had this flashes of good memories that makes me smile just now. These memories were not specific to mine (very private) but I am going to make a guess some of it might apply to us 🙂

1) Remember the times we cut work early and went to the movies instead? I love that

2) Remember the times we went for  holiday overseas/locally (chose one) and had a blast? I still remember what you did!!

3) Remember the time we bought dvd and the guy was checking you out and purposely flirt with me? 🙂

4) Remember the time we went for a drive to eat dinner at a place further away? Hit two birds with 1 stone.

5) Remember the time when we got caught kissing/stealing/speeding/ (chose one)? That was fun

6) Remember when we had a fight and we made up? That was a GOOD one!

7) Remember when we want to safe money and we eat simple food for a while? That rice/noddles/sup was the best!

These are the statements some of us can relate to and so do I. I miss those good old days 🙂


Leave a comment

Categories