Posted by: mossey | July 13, 2009

I got it now

I have been having my German gf for a while now. At first, I discovered that even with 218bhp, it’s still too ‘slow’ as compared to scooby but it compensate for being very comfortable. As it is an auto car, I can drive while talking on the phone without hands free (it’s illegal btw) and I could chow down a fistful of french fries while driving at relatively quick pace. hehe. I can’t do that with Scooby.

I was thinking of driving Scooby this morning to KLIA for a meeting but I decided otherwise. It was a wise decision. I had a relaxing drive at 140-150kph all the way to office. The weather was damn hot and I almost fell asleep as it was too effortless to drive this bavarian car.To avoid accident I drove a bit faster 🙂

I think I get it now. German gf do not like to be pushed hard (be gentle and enjoy the ride) while my japanese gf love to be driven hard (the rougher the more rewarding it gets). I got the best of both world. I made the right choice. I am lucky.


Responses

  1. hey, i had nasi lemak with beef rendang in trixie 🙂 had to becareful not to the brake suddenly, else the rice would be on the floor!

    • Grace, I could only imagine how that was done LOL!!!


Leave a comment

Categories