Posted by: mossey | July 12, 2009

Empty…it’s empty

I have not been thinking about work since Friday. Yes, I checked my next week’s calender but that’s it. This is a good thing.  It has been awhile since I have this zen moment 🙂 I am going to enjoy this as long as I can.

So, Sunday almost gone and it’s about 9pm now. I got to do some work to ensure I am ahead for tomorrow. What’s the point of this blog? Nothing. The title said “empty”, what do you expect hehehehehehe. I could blog about the best position for you know what *wink wink* but I am not gonna do it. That would be too easy.

In review of the weekend, I drove my BeeBee instead of Scooby on Friday, a friend treat me to dinner, I watched Ice Age with Amril and Arif on Sat, I had coffee (oh wait ..I do this everyday hehe) and I cut my hairtoday. That was my weekends folks. Halrdy anything exciting but relaxing nonetheless. I must be getting old.

Have a good week ahead guys….

to-do-list-nothing


Leave a comment

Categories