Posted by: mossey | July 23, 2009

Dude I am tired…massage anybody?

I think my body is saying these words ‘dude i am tired‘. People who are close to me can see or sense that I am just that…….tired. Friends being friends, they would recommend many ‘cure’ for tiredness. More than one asked me to go for a massage.

I have been roaming this earth for 39 years (men aged like wine) and I have never went to a massage place or be massaged. The thought of strangers putting their hands on my body especially at sensitive places makes me uncomfortable. It would be embarrassing to get ‘wood’ aka woody, morning wood, erection, boner, stiffy, pitching a tent (you get my drift) while being massaged LOL. Ok, I am not a perv, but there are places that you should not touch on our bodies.

massage man

Maybe I am just being a old school kind of guy that have not experienced a good massage. Maybe a massage is not what I need to relieve stress. Maybe a good scary drive is what the doctor orders 🙂

news_pic1


Leave a comment

Categories