Posted by: mossey | July 25, 2009

Car review…not

Managed to drive up Genting with my BeeBee last night. It’s not as ‘powderful’ as Scooby but it can hold on it’s own. I drove using DS mode (not even sports-manual yet). The engine rev smoothly up to 6-7000 rpm before shifting up automatically. Car handling is good as it’s a rear wheel drive and have near 50-50 weight distribution. It is a lot more comfortable than Scooby but slower (what you expect right?). It’s 218bhp vs. Scooby 300bhp (at crank – estimate only).

This morning I saw this baby on paul tan’s blog. Salivating already. My t-shirt all wet now. It’s none other than a Subaru Impreza WRX STI Spec C (freaking long name I know) but this baby is to die for. Been waiting for this version to come out. Now need to rob another bank to get this. I do not think MI gonna bring this in officially (right or not Kimberly??). My gut feel it’s somewhere around RM280-300K. That’s one small apartment right there….hehehehe

impreza-spec-c-1

Some people say “once gone black, you never go back“. I say, “once drove a boxer, you never go to other


Leave a comment

Categories