Posted by: mossey | April 3, 2011

Mind

State of mind is important. Understanding my state of mind helps in my dealings with outside world be it work, play or anything else in between. Now that I am traveling, I have time to think and formulate thoughts…..somewhat. It’s like being on a holiday except once you land, I have meetings and dinners to attend.

I am in Toulouse at this moment. This morning, waking up at 7, I decided to not run outside for I am lazy. My justification was that I ran yesterday in London. I was just lazy.

But one thing for sure, people here love life. Last night, there bars are full with students. The central square was full of people having their cup of coffee while chatting up with friends. There is no shopping mall here. Lots of coffee shops and eateries instead. It’s nice.

I need to shower now as the Airbus guys are waiting for me downstairs. Its a full day of sightseeing and business talk.


Leave a comment

Categories