Posted by: mossey | December 14, 2011

rewind

in december 16 last year i talked about time. a year later i am confronted by the same thoughts – i need to decide how valuable my time is to me

after 2 months of leaving my old company, the boss saw the work done and recommended that i be a coo for this holding company. normally, i would jump for joy as this is what i was looking for as my career goal. today, i found myself not excited by this opportunity. have i gone bonkers?

here are some plausible explanations; maybe i have gone soft. maybe i have more important things to do. maybe i am getting too comfortable. maybe i am getting to be a slacker. maybe i am getting cold feet. maybe i am sacred of not having my time.

whatever the cause is, i need to find out quickly.


Leave a comment

Categories