Posted by: mossey | July 15, 2012

fixing

i managed to get my hands on a go pro camera for my hobby. got it in singapore during one of my trips down recently. tested in the next day and it was working fine. however, the moment i got home (aka KL), it stops working.

it was frustrating as its expensive and its my present for my coming birthday :). anyhow, things worked out finally (i am lucky that way)

a colleague was on the way back to SIN and he offered to bring it back for replacements. i called harvey norman singapore in advanced to make sure they are ok. they agreed to replaced them.

tested the camera this week. it works. i need to get used to camera before posting one of my runs 🙂

my go pro camera wsa not only thing that broke that week. will write about it in my next blog 🙂

enjoy this first


Leave a comment

Categories