Posted by: mossey | April 11, 2013

Memory

I have weak memory. I realized that my brain is not able to contain many information without me consciously putting an effort to remember. With the amount of information I have do deal with daily, this is not helping.

In the past, I found that having time for myself to reflect is important. Time for me to digest thoughts and information and conclude. Nowadays, I don’t have time. Making time means pushing some people away from me or at least perceived ed as pushing people away. Hard to push staff away when they stand in front of my door waiting. Hard to push away phone calls received. Hard to say I need my personal time to people around me. It’s just plain hard.

So here I am saying I am sorry for not making some time for you guys. I just need personal time or else I will not be able to function properly.


Leave a comment

Categories