Posted by: mossey | January 28, 2009

She is very twitchy

F**k, I hate it when she is so very twitchy. The fact that I did not do anything to her makes the matter worse. The last time I checked, she was fine. bugger.

Track day is coming this weekend and CNY is still being celebrated worldwide. These two are related cause if by Friday I cannot find an open workshop, the track day would not be as much fun. With the current setting, I may have to slow down a bit around corners.

At high speed and on bumpy roads, Scooby tends to be easily unsettled. I had to provide minor corrections (steering corrections) to make it ok but damn, I can’t be correcting ever few seconds. That’s tiring man.

Hope to find my workshop open next few days and fix the problem (if they can). So to people that volunteered themselves for a taxi ride in Scooby at Sepang, it might be a slower ride šŸ™‚


Leave a comment

Categories