Posted by: mossey | April 19, 2009

Slow weekend and sore legs

The drive to Kuala Klawang was called off this weekend. Lucky that I managed to get my fix by driving up Genting on Friday. Else, it would be a bummer of a weekend. Scooby has more power now. It went up the hill with little effort. That is the good thing. The bad thing is that I have problems controlling her at bends…and you know how many bends going up the hill? many many… It does not help that it was pitch black as I drove up at night hahahaha. I survived and managed to get good dinner as well at Gotong.

My legs are sore. The trainer push me to the limit on Saturday. Bugger, I can barely walked up the stairs in the gym to get my stuff. Today, the pain was even worse. I looked like somebody who just got run over by a truck (on my legs) Ouch! I am wobbling like Villain Penguin in Batman movies.

Last night I managed to get few new dvd to watched. Got x-men latest movie…I was surprised! It was not suppose to be in dvd BEFORE the priemere here. I read this morning that it was ‘leaked’ a month ago. 😦 Anyway, the one I got was not the final copy. There were some missing animations and some scenes were kindda weird. Will watch it again @ the movies.


Leave a comment

Categories